You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating A New Dapp For Steemit Open Mic - Talks With @prc The Creator Of DSound

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Music power in Steem! :) Had a great time with you at SteemFest3 and looking forward to start building the new DApp for OpenMic... and thanks for voting me as a witness my friend! Together we can do so much more in this platform! ;)

Sort:  

Really enjoyed meeting you and happy you're interested in making the dapp.

How great that Dsound could soon be used for the OpenMic contest I use the platform a lot and I really love it and thanks to it I have met other musicians and the best thing is as a player of your music so anyone who wants to listen to our music just goes in and there the repertoire I love the truth. Thanks for this creation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83