You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Now Buy Your SteemFest³ Tickets!

in #steemfest6 years ago

In Indian Rupees that's a lots of more. May be I will be able to attend it in 1-2 years when I become an Orca or a whale. Till I would be happy with local meet ups only.

Sort:  

Actually events in India such as the International Blockchain Congress was charging a lot more for a 2 day event. I think some of the tickets here were as high as 50K. IBC makes Steemfest look affordable if not cheap! INR 4500 per day (if you break it down per day basis, no day tickets available) or 22500 INR for the whole plankton ticket with everything included is a damn good deal IMO!

are you saying there are always daytickets @firepower? or is this just for the calculation.

I will reach friday afternoon at earliest so i would LOVE daytickets

@karinxxl this is just for the calculation. There are no day tickets available. :) I'm glad to know you are coming. In case I can't make it to Switzerland it would be great to meet you there. If possible please come sooner so that you don't miss out on too much.

cant reach earlier, work needs me until friday 730 am hahha.

but just but my ticket regardless, social is just as important!

Oh! No worries. Look forward to having you over regardless of when you can make it. :)

Yes you are right
In India if have any this kind of fest then best to attend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33