You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly SteemFest update - 7 more weeks to go!

in #steemfest8 years ago

I wish I could make this, looking forward to the live blogs.
Have you thought about seeing if any of our very talented artists would like some of their work displayed at steemfest.

Sort:  

Do you mean your artists or Steemit's artists? All speakers are steemit users atm. There will be music, dj, literature, cooking, coding and more!

Sorry, I should have been clearer, I meant artists like @opheliafu who post pictures of their work here on steemit. a steemit gallery would be pretty cool

@roelandp What does one have to do to be a speaker at SteemFest? I am very interested. Thank you for the great post mate!

Imagine some will. Read about a singer that will be singing there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33