You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemfest Poker Night: I Had 'The Nuts'!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Cookies power! Thanks Marly, it was a fab. evening yesterday with you guys: @nanzo-scoop, sorry for that final bad beat, I was just lucky. Thanks mate you made me laugh the hell out of me. Thanks also to the rest of this amazing funny evening (for me, the closing event): @lafona, @blocktrades, @lex030, @future24, @gargon, @anomadsoul and @steemrollin. See you next time in sf3, and, as Marly said, this time without "peanuts"!!

Sort:  

No need to apologise. I gave you a bad beat earlier so we're even. Great night, great game and great company. Let's have the rematch at SF3!

Yes, let´s have a rematch for sure @nanzo-scoop!

LOL - Forget about Steem power, it's all about cookies power!!!

Thank you incredibly for adding more players to the group. There was one more missing in the list: @steemrollin. I think now we have them all on the blockchain :-)

Peanuts are definitely overrated, haha!

Thanks for making this event unforgettable, you rocked! :-)

Yeah, Cookies power!!!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71