You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - New Names Announced - Bitfilm Contest Awardshow - Venue Spotlight: Conference Day 1 - Centro Cultural de Belém

in #steemfest7 years ago

I would love to come, Lisbon is a wonderful city and boy do does Pasteis de Belem taste good. But I am still a bit too small to go there, give me a month or two and maybe by then I can talk with the bigger boys! ;-)

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/life/@shiki/are-you-a-genius
I hope you will enjoy my post:ARE YOU A GENIUS.Its quite informative.I am new so I am trying to attract people.Please support me.You don't know how much it will mean to me.

You still have exactly 2 months :)

I should be at least a small dolphin by then!

with picokernal yeah why not :D lol :D

I know man. It looks sweet and I've never been to Europe. What an experience :).

I also have never, I'm only dreaming to get there

That's cool that they're having a festival for Steem. Another excuse to throw a party it's great!

dont forget me :P :D lol :D i wanna go to lisbon too :D

Good luck @pele23 I am also working hard to get enough to go, I nearly got what I need for the ticket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02