You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Minnows! Here's a 150 Steem Giveaway to fund your way to Steemfest 3

in #steemfest6 years ago

Hello @evecab, I wish 150 steem can take me to Poland but it can't so I will rather use it for a project I have been struggling to do..
I'm an earthcleaner, I love to clean the environment as it limit pollution and preserve the environment, its an initiative of cleanplanet but it's been part of me and what I do mostly but few weeks ago I came across this public dump on the main road that I can't clean alone as I will need help and truck to pack it, so I tired raising fund on fundition but didn't succeed, I didn't let that stop me, I try to find volunteers also but it's hard to find... It will cost 100 steem to clean the place and if I should win this steem that's what I will use it to do.... As the environment is smelly and a school is close by, I will really appreciate it.
This a video I made of the place.

The plan is to clean the place and donate public bin to the nearby schools. This will aid in limiting the way they dump refuge improperly.

Sort:  

Hi @peachyladiva, I like your project, and think it's great what you're trying to do! I'm 100% behind environmental projects. Unfortunately for this particular giveaway it has to be for steemfest only. I hope you keep trying fundition, I think it's the best way to raise money for something like that.

Alright thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84