You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you like it, DO it!

in #steemfest7 years ago

@michelle.gent. I wish your teacher could still the stuff you are made and encourage you. But all the same you have proof all doubter wrong that you have stuff in you.
Like to say this, you draw very well and it does not have look good to everybody. as long as you fine with it then it ok.
You have done it again because this post has inspired a post from me and i will mentioned your name in it. thank you.

Always your fan @optimistdehinde.

Sort:  

Thank you. It wasn't even that teacher that did most of the destruction... I was never interested in art to be fair.

The majority of the damage was done by teachers who wouldn't support me enough to allow me to do my best subjects at the higher level - Maths and English - and then my parents who wouldn't press for the opportunity to take the exams at the higher level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69