You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience During The Visa Application To Steemfest 2 Sponsored By @Stellabelle: There Is Always A New Thing To Learn; The Experience So Far Was Worth It.

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hello @gloglo

This has put me in a very sad mood, I don't even know where to start commenting from.

My only advice to you is that you should know in Life that there are good days and bad days, but we learn more in the bad days.

Keep being who you are, the excellent spirit that made you win the contest in the first place will open up other great opportunities for you.

Steem On

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

Thank you my brother. I claim your best wishes for all of us. Thank you once more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34