You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest 4: The Bits I Missed

in #steemfest5 years ago

Your writing style and the bit of sardonic yet funny way you out things together is great Slobberchops. I'm pretty sure that your Twitter followers would have a laugh or two reading your posts.

Recently, we came up with an initiative to try and spread awareness of the Steem Blockchain on Twitter, which is why we kindly invite you to check out this post, we think you might like the idea.

Keep creating amazing content, Steem on!

Sort:  

Your writing style and the bit of sardonic yet funny way you out things together is great Slobberchops.

Thanks!!, there's never any intention of disrespect, I love the community and what I see here. I just wish it was 100 times larger. It's the same people writing everyday. We desperately need more writers.

I'm pretty sure that your Twitter followers would have a laugh or two reading your posts.

I try and do something different than others. Once my writing was very formal.. this just kind of happened over time.. call it mutation or something!

Recently, we came up with an initiative to try and spread awareness of the Steem Blockchain on Twitter, which is why we kindly invite you to check out this post, we think you might like the idea.

I commented on this post, and will ensure non STEEM content gets shared. STEEM content will be like reading greek outside the community. I try my best not to write any, but we need some new newbie guides.

The ones I wrote 9 months ago are hopelessly dated. For instance.., newbies have no clue about the tribes and are missing out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70