Almost Dying On The Plane + Steemfest

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 8.41.46 PM.png

YES!!!!!!

I've been trying to upload this for 3 days! I have about 6 steemfest videos for you guys! And they all suck lol.

But I like them anyway.

I've been so sad that I couldn't keep you updated on stuff.

But here's the first one! Sorry, it's 3 days late haha.

I wanted so badly for Dtube to work... but Dtube just hates me apparently.

So here's a crappy youtube vid for you instead:

Sort:  

Congratulation, did you achieved it with our WLAN?

Posted using Partiko Android

Jeanpi 1908, you're 110 years old :O

😂😂 omg jeanpi you just made me laugh so hard. Yeah I did!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are you already at the apatment

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah... sorry, I should have mentioned.... on Budget Air, the air is actually extra. I mean, it's free for Business Class, but for Economy you're supposed to purchase it separately.

If you use coupon 25BREATHE you can get 25% off your air on the way back.

Glad you found Gnomeo, we all pitched in to hire him to look after you in Poland. What a gnuy!

So glad you are doing better! I’m so happy you are enjoying yourself despite everything. I’m sure the Steemians are getting a huge kick out of meeting you :)

I'm loving it

Hahaha ''feeling ahhhhh" I'm like that atm, and I still have a ton o cycling to do and not even a ticket back home. How's it going after all the many days of SF3?

omg so what happened?! Are you home? I'm bummed I didn't get to meet you!!! My internet was so bad it was hard to keep updated. Should have got a sim card at the airport!

So, now I made it cycling into Czech Republic, a super awesome city called Olomouc. What happened in Kraków is that the constant enter/leave places with heaters full on completely destroyed my throat, so I had a 39 C fever that made me shake of cold inside a -5 degree sleeping bag inside the flat. The last night I tried to move to go to the party, but I could barely stand the headache.

Hope you will feel much better soon and glad to hear you are really enjoying the steemfest so far especially since it is in my birth country, which I wish I could have visit especially right now for the steemfest and at the same time visitng my lovely family, but I just couldn't make it so I hope you will enjoy my beautiful country and hope to see some more videos or pictures of it.
Enjoy @nomadicsoul

I wanted to go too! I love Poland, maybe a bit because of the ridiculous reason that Zamenhof was born there, lol.

haha it's legit

Thanks so much! Oh I wish you could visit, too!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=nomadicsoul
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=almost-dying-on-the-plane-steemfest


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

@evecab yep I'll be at Auschwitz, come find me!

Woww, please don't die!

I'd never seen you talking! I like your accent. It's a bit different than what I expected.

The buildings around you all seem so Gothic! Reminds me of the old Cathedrals I saw pictures about when studying history. I really want to go there, find a small river and wash my feet in it.

Oh yeah, I think it's too cold for me to want to stick my feet in the river! lol

In summer, please :D

Hope you are feeling much better by now! Have do much fun!

Glad you are feeling better and having loads of fun too
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97