You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost Dying On The Plane + Steemfest

in #steemfest6 years ago

Hope you will feel much better soon and glad to hear you are really enjoying the steemfest so far especially since it is in my birth country, which I wish I could have visit especially right now for the steemfest and at the same time visitng my lovely family, but I just couldn't make it so I hope you will enjoy my beautiful country and hope to see some more videos or pictures of it.
Enjoy @nomadicsoul

Sort:  

I wanted to go too! I love Poland, maybe a bit because of the ridiculous reason that Zamenhof was born there, lol.

haha it's legit

Thanks so much! Oh I wish you could visit, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39