@noboxes & @gringalicious Are Going to STEEMFEST - ROOMS BOOKED!

in #steemfest7 years ago

I am thrilled to announce that @noboxes & @gringalicious are going to Steemfest 2

That's right, I am taking my daughter to Lisbon!! Yesterday we booked our rooms. @gringalicious and I are beyond excited.


IMG SOURCE

HERE'S @GRINGALICIOUS 'S announcement - 🎆🌉✈️Big Announcement! Gringa's going to Steemfest 2017!✈️🌇⛪️🎇

We hope to see you there!!

Sort:  

Congrats you guys!!

Thanks so much for the congrats @arthestically, I appreciate it

OMG gringa's dad!!! So cool!!!
See you in Lisbon!

thanks @rmach, I look forward to seeing you there!

Have fun out there @noboxes! I am definitely looking forward to going to steamiest soon!

Sounds great, thanks @antonezumot

Wonderful! I am looking forward to meet you there! :)

That will be a delight, I look forward to it as well @oleg326756

Good luck and take care there both of you @noboxes and @gringalicious!

Thanks so much for the well wishes @asbonclz

Sweetness have a blast and make sure we get a few articles about it :D keep us in the loop please thanks!

Oh, I can bet you'll get an article or two from me about it - LOL thanks so much for the well wishes @bitcoinflood

i wish you a nice travel, we have a life, have fun make your days to remember @noboxes

Very kind well wishes, thanks so much @sylejmanbajgora

We're going to rock the town!

Dad and Daughter gonna rock Lisbon! Have a great time sir! Enjoy!

That's very kind of you @progressivechef, thanks so much. Might you be at Steemfest 2?

Most welcomed sir. There might be a chance that i'll be there, but not yet decided for the time being! I really hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45