๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŒ‰โœˆ๏ธBig Announcement! Gringa's going to Steemfest 2017!โœˆ๏ธ๐ŸŒ‡โ›ช๏ธ๐ŸŽ‡

in #steemfest โ€ข 7 years ago

I just got tickets and we've made reservations, my friends!

That's right, I am going to Lisbon!! Yesterday we booked our rooms. I'm head over heels excited to see Portugal and I just can't wait to meet everyone at the event. I'll be traveling there and attending with my dad, @noboxes.

Oh, and um, some of you may remember me mentioning how I came back to the States for a summer vacation. Well, because of that I have basically nothing to wear on this trip so look forward to some updates to my wardrobe that I'll be sharing soon.

DSC_0388.jpg

Thanks for reading guys and I hope to see you there. Comments below if you're going to go, and if not I'd still love to know what you think about the event!

We hope to see you there!!

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!!ย 


PicMonkey Collage.png
IMG_6101.JPG

IMG_2203=-.jpg

Sort: ย 

I am so happy for you big Sis!!!!

You're so sweet @fullofhope!

It's going to be a blast!!

Absolutely @noboxes! Thanks!

Loading...

Hey gringa! That is amazing news! I remember when I joined steemit you were one of the people I followed first and now I canยดt wait to see all these people face to face and to actually put an accurate voice while reading their posts!

I am planning to go to SF2, I just have to get some stuff together and voilรก! I will pack my bags! A few hours ago I submitted an entry for blueorgyยดs ticket giveaway and if everything goes according to plan, I will conquer Lisbon in November!

Again, so glad to see people I know (or at least read their posts) confirming their assitance. Best of luck mate!

PS. I loved the picture in the snow, somehow I really like yellow t shirts and of course I love snow :)

NOW THAT'S GOOD NEWS!!!!

Thanks @rmach, I appreciate you stopping by and taking the time to comment

Thanks for stopping by and comment @rmach, and thanks for the encouragement

Couldn't come to Steemfest 2 but next Steemfest would sure because by then I am very Rich because of Steemit...he, he. Good for you @gringalicious I will wait for your posts on that event. God bless!

Thanks for the well wishes @joshvel, and I do hope that your rich by the next steemfest

Yes I hope, too. Thank you for the reply...miss @gringalicious.

can't wait to see your posts from it!:)

I can't wait to share them @doitvoluntarily! Thanks for reading, my friend!

really enjoy your post... upvoted!

That's very kind of you @fahad290!

Super Cool! That is going to be such an amazing experience! I wish I was going but already have travels I must go to :( But for sure leaving a spot open for next years steemfest!

Thank you so much @bitcoinflood!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gringalicious from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37