Sort:  

You are my hero! Another neo vlog!!! It’s the best.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you BRO! 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol man I clicked
are you drunk? :D
you sound like youre drunk
but later I realized not really ..
how many stairs did you have to take to get down there?

lol exactly I was going to ask that question heeheh

Nah I just lost my voice 🤗 Stairs? A lot! Trust me. Others STEEMians will confirm 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wieliczka is such cool place! :D

For sure, for sure 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

:) shame I couldnt make the final dinner. Im now finally back home and missing being with everyone!!!

I should be now in my home town Wroclaw in a plane actually but I have bought another ticket last night for tomorrow 🤗

Good time BRO! It was pleasure to meet you in person 👊 @dTalk to the moon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha no way, that is awesome you extended. I'm jealous!!!

It was a pleasure and i am sure this is the first of many ddaily meetups in the future!

thanks man you'll be the star guest on dtalk soon!!!!

Haha 🤣 welcome in another neotalk everyday 😳🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

no one cares about you vlog my dear i like you vlogs thanks for posting you vlog keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40