You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Q&A: What Do You Want to Ask Ned?

in #steemfest6 years ago

Yes, when do you plan on finishing that letter that has been on your desk for over a year now to Elon Musk informing him that it doesn't matter how many shuttles he sends to space his hair is still awful and he will never be as beautiful as us.

Sort:  

⠠⠹⠀⠊⠎⠀⠮⠀⠃⠑⠌⠀⠏⠕⠌⠀⠕⠝⠀⠌⠑⠑⠍⠊⠞⠲⠀⠠⠓⠯⠎⠀⠙⠪⠝⠲⠀

Leave Elon~Chan alone you... BAAAAAKAAAA!!! He will bring us Genetically Engineered Catgirls..

whoa whoa whoa. Slow your roll. I got no part of this.

Still waiting on this. Seriously.

Since I can't talk to @ned directly, I will consort his hair. What are you doing about @ned's early balding?

First and foremost I must say that is fake news. We are in no way balding or even thinning for that matter. We may go on the occasional crash diet but that is about the extent of out thinning out. To answer your question though I will say it is much like my haircut, layers. First and foremost we use a special shampoo shipped in from somewhere in southeast Asia. I can not divulge anymore on the location as it is a highly guarded secret. Next, we get a daily scalp massage using baby penguin feathers that have been soaked in lavender. The final layer is directly after showering my hair is blown dry by the top 20 witnesses. It takes years for them to perfect this and to get the lung capacity to finish the job in 1 sitting so that is why you rarely see any of the top 20 move out of their spots. If they do drop out they probably got Emphezima. I hope this was helpful. Please feel free to shoot me any other questions you have.

I knew that somehow that the witnesses were doing way more than just creating blocks. Unfortunately I don't think I could ever be a witness. I have allergies that send me into sneezing fits and breathing problems. Given the description of lavender soaked baby penguin feathers and other exotic shampoo ingredients, I am most likely allergic to you :(

Glad you put the balding rumors to bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32