You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attend SteemFest²?

in #steemfest7 years ago

Jerry @roelandp mentioned to me today the hotel still has rooms available if you reach them directly. Ping roeland and he may give you all sorts of neat details.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @ned I will do that now!

I live in Lisbon, you certainly have a place to stay.

It would be great to see you here at SteemFest²

I can hook you up with a hostel room or you can just crash at a couch at my house.

You certainly need to attend the conference, no doubt about it!

if.... if on the off hand chance @jerrybanfield dont take you up on your offer... You mind i call dibs? I Would love to hangout a night or two with a local Lisbon if you're up for it.. hehe

I wish i would attend though

Sure! You already booked your flights to Lisbon? Let me know!

i cannot afford it

i'm glad to see you've made it so far and doing well for others which makes its all worth (been viewing long time but never comment) so thanks.

I booked an extra hotel room I would happily trade to you if you need it!

Welcome also to your second country MOROCCO
MOROCC.jpg

We will be very honored to visit you

I booked an extra hotel room I would happily trade to you if you need it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88