You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFEST MINNOW: All expense paid trip to STEEMFEST

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

I like contests, because these are good for improving our skills and talent and it bring our potential talent energy and skills to kinetic...I have joined Steemit platform in this month( June 2017) I am a MINNOW..I am a software Engineer and need a platform to highlight my skills and talent ...And I am really inspired by this Platform that provide us the opportunity and helping us in many ways specially improving and polishing our talents, skills and energies...I have learned a lot by Reading Informative and useful Articles try of Posting and by comments....best writers are here and they are sharing there useful knowledge, experiences and creativity with the community...

10042010339.jpg

Sort:  

Your initiatives and guidelines for Minnows like us are pretty good....

Welcome and thanks for the comment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81