You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest | Funding my trip

in #steemfest6 years ago

Go. They need you there superstar. You are one of the only huge genuine success stories on this platform, and one of a very tiny few with genuine talent. They ought to be paying YOU to be there.
Enjoy, have fun and stop stressing :-)

Sort:  

Oww I just had a look in my wallet, how very nice of you. really, it's astonishing to see that someone would do nice things for you randomly.
Thank you so much, Nathen! <3
Again, you're too kind with your compliments, but I do appreciate them and the help!

You're right, I should just stop stressing and go with it :D

Nice people deserve nice things happen to them. End of subject.
Keep writing :-)

Thank you.
You're really nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75