Go to Amsterdam! Go to SteemFest! Go to Trip!

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

Hi My Pretties-Friends. Today the topic of my article will be in Amsterdam. My boyfriend wants to visit this city.

Today he received a letter of invitation to the Steemit festival. He likes to communicate with interesting people, so he loves Steemit and want to meet these people in real life.He also infected me with interest in this city. @kental wants to go there on November 11 and I really would like to go there with him.

If I did not get to go with him, although I realize part of his dream, give him the tickets and arrange the trip. Support me. I want to see that tourists are so fond of Amsterdam to see charms. Have a dream to bike around Amsterdam,because there is the most important mode of transport.

I can't make it due to lack of finances and free from study and work time. If he goes without me, I'll wait for photos from interesting places that we had seen enough.

Support him!

This is him article: Steemers, Do you want see me (@kental) on the SteemFest?

@nastik with you!!!

Sort:  

I try to make all air-planes tickets cheaper, donating each day 50 % of my witness rewards to the Travel Reimbursement Fund @t-r-f ;)


https://steemit.com/steemfest/@liondani/witness-liondani-and-the-steemfest-initiative

Thank you, what i must do?

Upvoted, I support your cause. I shall be at steemfest too.

Soon you can open the SteemFest begging club =)

No, This is called a dream come true

I know - everyone says

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30