You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support @abh12345, A Minnow Steemian With More Than 500 Followers To SteemFest Dreams!!!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Unfortunately, the two Americans who originally introduced me to steemit and knew all the passwords; fraudulently spent 1500 Euros of mine and refuse to give it back. They have put together the most ridiculous invoice saying I owe them money. This to try and get out of paying me back. They have stolen my account and changed all passwords, including the email address. A friend who joined because of my input, has let me use her account. If you could setup a new chat with @nannyjoan, I can give you all the facts. I have applied for a new account and am awaiting authorisation. The email address I have given you is linked to the new account. Sorry for this, every dog has his day. X

Sort:  

Okay, sorry about all that happened. Simply use your new email you sent me to sign up to steemit.chat let's talk!

I would love to but I am still awaiting authorisation for the new site the email address is attached to it.
I have been waiting now for 3 days for verification, until that comes through I can only get into Steemit using my friend @nannyjoan's permission.
The new site I have asked for is @getbaking. I worry they will not accept it as it is very close to my other site, now stolen.
I am really surprised you still have interest in me, with all that is 'kicking off' between @finleyexp @jennswall and myself.

I promise you they stole 1500 Euros of mine and wont pay it back. My house purchase nearly failed, if it hadn't been for another friend lending me 500 Euros, I could not have purchased my house. Their answer is to try and intimidate me by producing a pathetic invoice of 3 months work? For over 5.000 Euros? Sent to me last night by email? Common sense will show that someone who sells their car and puts every penny they possess into buying a house, would not run up an invoice for IT work which most of it I could do myself. You don't have to be a rocket scientist to set up on steemit. Several bits you need help finding how to do but the community is great for that.

I do understand if you want to find someone else and drop me like a 'hot brick'! Who wouldn't in the circumstances? I will remain on Steemit though as I have built up some good friends in the short time I have been on. Let me know. Thank you. X

nannyjoan has signed up for steemit chat but it wont let us in yet. Hopefully it won't be long before my new site is available. I feel very bad at waging war on @finlayexp and @jenswall but I have never been called a con artist, liar, etc., before and just had to respond with factual information. As I stated earlier, I would not be surprised if you wanted to find someone else, but please don't if at all possible. I would be honoured to do the work for Steemit and I love the interaction between posters, it is the best part of the organisation. Speak as soon as possible via chat. Will get back to you. X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70