Steemfest Coverage - Dweb - 75 Cents Falls - 308

in #steemfest5 years ago


source

source
My Day 2 at Steemfest

@simonjay also had some coverage.

dWeb sounds interesting.
dWeb: Freedom In The Making

Right now Steem is below 75 cents. I would guess that the next support would be around 70 cents but who knows. Maybe it will have a temporary rally.

Sunday 11-11

#king
303.046 SP
2,945 VP

Sort:  

Hmm, yes, I bought a bit early.

Yep. I think it will go down to 50 cents eventually and maybe even break below that. The trend looks down but I do think that eventually the support will hold. I'm not sure where though. Could be at .75 or .50 or maybe even at 10 cents for all I know.
https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/STEEM-USD/history?period1=1510457884&period2=1541993884&interval=1mo&filter=history&frequency=1mo

Wow 74 cents!
It’s on sale!D161061D-A5C5-47E4-9718-58B3A1CE781D.jpeg

Oh well, I did buy XLM and WAX at the same time, so I'm still good.

Stellar. I have heard of that one but haven't looked into it. Why is the code XLM?

I'm not sure. I know that the LM stands for Lumen.

Wow!
Any news from the Steemfest?
Where is the next one?
Do you plan to go?

Not much on my feed. I unfollowed a lot of the people who covered it I think. I heard some people's feeds were filled with coverage.
I have no idea where the next one will be.
I think there is a Steemfest coming up for North America but it will not be the one for the whole globe.
There is probably a 1 & 49% chance I will be at the next one but I do plan on going someday. Maybe when the price hits like $100. lol

😊If it goes to $100.00 I will also definitely go.
I am receiving some coverage of it, and it’s encouraging. But I think there are more businesses set up to serve crypto users instead of use the crypto. I hope that trend will change because I think it’s the use of a crypto which increases its value. Bitcoin has a use case as a store of value but only so many coins can fill that role like gold. We need to fill a role like tether and get noticed. The coin has great potential

Ummmm, 30+- people? Maybe nobody knew about it.

I think like 100 people or so went but I'm not really sure.

They probably went out to their cars, changed hats and clothes, then went back in with the new disguises

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86