You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 3 - The last day, salt mines and closing dinner

in #steemfest6 years ago

I had only the openning night and the last party to meet you, it's such a shame that on the first night I was tired from the trip, and on the last I got a hella sick.

But we'll have another chance next year, because I'll be there again oh yeah.

Sort:  

oh you got sick? I was wondering where you went =). Hope you feel better!!! Definitely next year =)

Yeah, the day you guys went to Auschwitz I kinda started feeling strange, then at night I was destroyed, shaking and freezing even inside my sleeping bag inside the flat with heaters on. Turned out it was a strong fever caused by a sore throat =/

But you guys were awesome, I received so much love from all of you! And I'm feeling better now.

Oh that sucks!!! Happened to me a few years ago and I remember the pain ! Glad you’re better now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Better and cycling! Already made my way to Czech Republic woooooooooho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42