Sort:  

Yesterday was an explosive day for you, many beautiful faces and cool people. I imagine how spectacular they are happening. Congratulations. say hello to my friend @lukestokes


Ayer fue un día explosivo para ti, muchas caras lindas y gente fresca. me imagino lo espectacular que la están pasando. felicidades. salúdame a mi amigo @lukestokes

I spoke to @lukestokes yesterday. Next time I see him. I'll tell him you said hello. @marsella-2017

What a great update! Sounds like Linda’s determination is paying great dividends already. You are a good team.

Linda is an incredible woman. I am blessed that we are sharing our life journey together @lydon-sipe

Bravo! Well done, Linda!

Thanks Paul, she's a diamond.

You are really there! I am so happy you got to go! I love Lisbon, and I can't imagine how exciting it must be to meet so many online Steemit friends. Have a fabulous time, my friend!!

Thanks Melinda. It's hectic and brilliant here. So many steemians. Lisbon is buzzing.

I've beem watching some of the live feeds and trying to keep up! I'm quite envious of everyone who gets to be there!

You would love it Melinda. With so many positive people building this amazing platform every day all in the same place at the same time. Its mind blowing. tip!

You are right, I would love it! It would be like meeting all my favorite super heroes! Thanks for the tip! 💕

awesome, looks like fun, I should go next year!!

Definitely you should go. It's great to meet face to face. This is a real social network with real people.

A group of beautiful girls.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74