You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest2 meet and greet Lisbon Portugal 2017

in #steemfest7 years ago

You are really there! I am so happy you got to go! I love Lisbon, and I can't imagine how exciting it must be to meet so many online Steemit friends. Have a fabulous time, my friend!!

Sort:  

Thanks Melinda. It's hectic and brilliant here. So many steemians. Lisbon is buzzing.

I've beem watching some of the live feeds and trying to keep up! I'm quite envious of everyone who gets to be there!

You would love it Melinda. With so many positive people building this amazing platform every day all in the same place at the same time. Its mind blowing. tip!

You are right, I would love it! It would be like meeting all my favorite super heroes! Thanks for the tip! 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74