You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest3 - tysiąc dzięki! - Bye bye Kraków

in #steemfest5 years ago

After Steemfest2 I knew I had to be in Krakow as well. Doing what you do, having a wife and child and 'in between' organising Steemfest3 also welcoming a new little Steemian to your family, only to have to leave them to make Steemfest3 into everything that it was, must have been hard. But you did it and so much more!

@roelandp: you are a LEGEND!

Thank you for organising the best event anyone could ever visit, with the best people anyone could ever meet.

And with all the work you put in (still working away next door in the office while all of us were having the best time), you still made time to check in on me in the ambulance to see if I was OK. I can't even begin to tell you how much I appreciate that.

My thanks also to the rest of the team that worked amazingly hard to make this event into what it was.

I'm already starting to save for next year, because I heard some rumours that it will be a bit further away...who knows.
Either way: can't wait till next year.
I will see you then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25