You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got My SteemFest² Ticket!!!!! Celebrating 1000 Subscribers!!!! The Steemit European Roadshow!!!!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Wow, congrats to that. The 1000 followers (I'm one of the proud ones lol) and the ticket for steemfest. I have no clue where to get them, as I'm going too! I booked the apartment and the flights will be booked soon. I'm bringing the family to Portugal for the week and will be attending steemfest, so hope to see you there! I made a promise to myself to pay for all of it purely with crypto earnings and steemit earnings, so I have to speed my steps up a bit, but it will all fall into place I'm sure. Can't wait, I am really looking forward to meeting all the great people here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54