You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7949 STEEM will get me to attend SteemFest 4 in Bangkok | Road to SteemFest 4

in #steemfest5 years ago

I wish I could help you out, but right now I have enough steem to maybe buy a pack of gum.

It would be an amazing time though, I would love to travel to Bangkok. I hope one day to make it though. I hope anyone who wants to go can one day make it.

I really enjoyed this breakdown on how much steem it would take to get there. It makes me think of how other things in my life could be bought related to steem :-)

Sort:  

Hey @meditations, same here, I'd love to help everyone out and buy tickets for all the amazing people we have here :-) Maybe that day will come, as I feel I've gotten a lot of support from the community always, it would be such a big pleasure to give something in return, someday.

Glad you enjoyed the breakdown. I'm never enjoying 'money talk' but it really does help to break stuff down and confront yourself with reality ;-) Someday we'll be able to buy gum and flights all over the world, I hope :-)

Cheers and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40