You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stories I Know About You Humans of Steemit Now (and an Apology to @Ned)

Oh wow just reading the many personalities and their stories is so wonderful.

You truly seemed to have a wonderful time there and meet so many people.

We have been so accustomed to talking and commenting on the people that we have followed here in Steemit and to meet them face to face is overwhelming.

I wish to someday be able to do that. Locally we have blogapooloza for Filipino Bloggers. I am not sure if Steemit sent a delegation there because I have only learned about Steemit a month ago.

But great post makes me feel positive about Steemit again.

Virtual hug
#hug-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99