You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me get @martibis to steemfest!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

EDIT: I won the contest, looks like I'm going to Steemfest!!!!

Heya all, I figured I'd chip in here again! Seriously, thank you all for the incredible effort you are making on my behalf!

The way it's going it seems most likely I'll be able to go to Steemfest and I can not wait to meet the ones of you who will be there as well!

I'll bring my gopro and keep you guys updated as much as I can on my journey there!

Seriously, I can't believe the incredible support I'm getting! Much love to all of you!

Sort:  

Congrats on winning @martibis! Well deserved.

Thank you @choogirl your support definitely helped a loooot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42