You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - First names announced - Ticketshop open - First locations revealed - New site is live!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Long time no see @roelandp I wish so much that I can make it this time, to see everybody again . I also hoped that @firepower would put me on his welcoming team with a big smile for all Steemians. 🌸🌺🐬

Sort:  

@mammasitta
i support with your comment 👌

@roelandp
Very good material
Upvoted

Hi follow back me i joined your profile a few sec ago

so many spam comments on this post. Guess thats what a post that makes a lot of money does these days.

Hope I can make it, want to meet you also.. love steemians..

This technique will NOT work here on Steemit.
I wish you the best of success and that is whY I take the time to even comment here.
If you want to succeed then make comments and posts that contribute VALUE to the community.
Best Regards~*~

Excellent comment, I really like your work. I think it is very objective in the analysis and in what you want to convey. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us.

Your commenting this EXACT same thing on EVERYONES comment. Makes it not special at all and actually detrimental and spammy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69