Sort:  

@mammasitta!!! Wieso fehlst Du in meinem Artikel?? Ich habe Dich gerade hinzugefügt... Mea culpa 🙈

I just read your add on about me and I nearly blushed! We need to stay in touch much more and oh gee the next time I chat viel, viel mehr with you 🐬🐬🐬 du bist wirklich eine tolle und warmherzige Frau! Nice to meet you!

Likewise, likewise... 😘

Jaaaaaaaaaaa! :-) Me, too!!

Somehow I also feel that I didn’t have enough time to talk with everybody and get to know many more, as I wished to. I am not good in small nor fast talk and always need more time to get closer to People. I observed a lot more than I chatted away....your article helps to remember all the faces but didn’t connect. Hellooooooo to all of YOU!!
Danke schoen!
SOULCHAIN IT IS !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09