Killa Steemfest in Lisbon! Steem Steem Steem Selfie To Get Started (Part1)

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

I think it’s one of my very first selfies I share on steemit ever but I couldn’t find a minute yet to post my zillion of pictures, documenting The EPIC moments I captured these past days in charismatic Lisboa!
There was so much going on to have a good reason to stay away from my laptop.

I just landed in Vienna and wanted to send a big SMILE on @esteemapp to ALL awesome people I met or did not meet

YOU!!!! made my trip so special. Thank YOU!

image

Photo taken at fabolous FX Factory, The best Art venue I have ever seen.

I was speechless most of the time and nearly overwhelmed from the daily & nightly @massivevibration’ssss at @steemfest!

I felt a warm and fuzzy feeling from day 1 until the end and not ready at all to leave.


lovely @silviabeneforti and @paolobeneforti

After a nice hot bath and a super long sleep until noon, I will get back to create a few proper articles with incredible images and memories, moments I will never forget.

Amsterdam! Now Lisbon!

I am already looking forward to hear what’s next for steemfest3.

I will be there, even if @roelandp sends us to the moon. 🌙

Please give me a sign to remember who remembers me.

😋😝😜🤗🌺🐬

I hope you enjoyed those little sweet “Mozartballs”, a present from my fellow Viennese Steemians, already curious to hear all my news and stories about an incredible event.

image

Photos by @nicoletta and @vieanna

image

image

I was quite surprised that @ned gave me that “OH, I love Manners” look.

Big hugs yours @mammasitta
image

Don’t miss reading this epic post:
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@roelandp/creamy-and-delicious-it-was-thank-you-for-coming-to-lisbon-and-thank-you-for-helping-making-steemfest-epic-and-unforgettable

Sort:  

Wow that selfie in the first shot was SOO good but the one with @ned in the end there was PRICELESS!

~~Much Love~~

You are such a SWEETIEEEE !!!!
More to come :) including killa shots of you
LUV your way!

Ooooooooo I am SO excited ;-)>

hehehe

Love loving you MAMMMMAAAA!

thank you so much for those Praline, @mammasitta! so kind of you! (slurp!)

I have one in my mouth right now😋I need it to calm down from this vibrant journey meeting all of you.

Even in this rare selfie you are so well camouflaged that i would hardly know you if i met you on the street lol

Hahah! “Camouflaged” is the perfect word indeed since I am not the selfie kind of “girl”.

I am not complaining :) We at least get some glimpse of you, it is so nice to see a person at the other end of the cable :)

You must join steemfest3!!! I would love to meet you

I was sorry i could not make it to Lisbon, but i am definitely coming to Steemfest3 whenever it is. So it's just a question of time before we can have a glass of vine :)

2 glasses of wine 🍷! Can’t wait to meet you!

Wow this is really nice to be with @ned one on one, keep the steem love growing......

1000% agree with you...I think @ned one of better steemian in this platform..

Wellcome home, sweet home! I'm already looking forward to the Steemfest 3 too. lg

Man kann es gar nicht beschreiben wie toll alles war. Ihr müsst alle mit beim nächsten Mal.

Wäre cool wenn eine größere Steemit Gruppe wäre: Steemit Austria tanzt im Wiener Walzer am Steemfest 3. :)

Das machen wir! Tolle Idee!

I've been sleeping all day too lol It was great to meet you @mammasitta it was a great event all around. We will have to sit and watch the world again over another coffee. :) Michael

Hahah sleeping in long is gold at the moment😝 and be patient to meet again for steemfest3. Lovley to meet you, sipping on that delicious espresso on those school chairs ! Big hugs your way....

Big hugs right back at you @mammasita my school chair was a bit rickety lol we will have to find better ones for steemfest 3 ;)

Can’t wait to meet you again. What an interesting and fun man you are!

You are making me blush now ha ha

Hahaha that’s ok 👻

image

Whose that handsome and modest hunk? @mammasita lol

@jeffjagoe such a nice shot! Right?

Really good mamasita steemfest was great moment to know physically some of our steemians. Regards

Did you watch the live stream?

I think we can safely say that good chocolate (thank you!), good food (thanks Steemfest) and good dancing was had by all 😍

I am still dancing and spinning around being all hyped up :) 🌸💃

Wo wohnst Du eigentlich? In Berlin?

Ja. Deshalb habe ich viele Möglichkeiten, tanzen zu gehen. (Zum Glück!)

And do that TECHNO walk Hahha . I used to book Techno djs for many years in SE-Asia. Ich muss endlich mal Berlin besuchen

And we can have a mini Steemfest reunion 😁

Great impression @mammasitta! Your emotions are radiating!!!

There is so much more to share.....it was amazing!

it seems that you are having a very good time on steenfest, Waiting for the next story of the steemfest.

we are all to the moon! 😃😃

I can imagine it’s really difficult for you to travel but please try to make it to one fest. It’s an experience!!!!! I would not miss out any of those beautiful gatherings with the most friendly people ever in one place. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55