You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience During The Visa Application To Steemfest 2 Sponsored By @Stellabelle: There Is Always A New Thing To Learn; The Experience So Far Was Worth It.

Hello @gloglo

How I wish everything was successful and you were able to be their live at steemfest in lisbon. But nevertheless, Though the visa was refused but thank God the experience you had cannot be retracted from you. Thank God you have the opportunity to be cherished by people of high esteem like @stellabelle , @infovore @surpassinggoogle @misslasvegas @maryfavour and many more of them that normally you wouldn't have had the opportunity if not for this incident. Well all i can say is that, never dwell on those things that didn't work out the way you expected but try to learn leason at everything that cross your part. You will one day sponsor people to go places, that i believe.

I love this.

At everything that happens in my life I have always found a way of grabbing one lesson or two. Truthfully, the thought of not being at steemfest 2 in Lisbon got to me because am someone who loves exploring places, but all the same I found solace in the experiences I had so far.

Keep sower higher for the sky is your stepping stone and not your limit.

@maintain4real-eu

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend. I would sponsor one day and very soon. Thank you for your kind words. They really mean so much to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55