You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder For Tulip Drawing Demonstration At Steemfest

in #steemfest8 years ago

As always, your experience, wisdom and love of craft shine through... The attention to detail never ceases to amaze me!
I so wish I could have been there to see a true artist, not only create.., but to watch the process -- live. Im so glad people like you.., and so many others had the opportunity to enjoy SteemFest.., and represent it -- in it's best light. Thank you so much, for enriching us all with your graciousness, talent and vision. Cheers @fairytalelife!

Sort:  

Wow, @macksby. I am so flattered and moved by your words, as I often am. Thank you, dear friend. Your encouragement is more helpful and appreciated than you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68