You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendships that Reach Around the World: SteemFest Dreaming

in #steemfest6 years ago

Heh. I didn’t realize I had definitely committed to the Georgia meetup. This year has gotten crazy with multiple trips including a new one to Puerto Rico next month and planning a full on move there before the end of the year. It would be quite a drive there and back from Nashville, but maybe I can swing it for one day of the meetup? I’m tentative leaning towards it may not happen. Depends on how much work I get done.

Sort:  

Wow! Big plans for Puerto Rico! That’s exciting. I don’t know if you committed... just how I remember it. We’d love to see you if you can swing it, but understand if not. Good luck with the move! 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66