SteemFest2 → PreCap ✈︎ ReCap → ReHab 🌴steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago

This is an entry "To Win A Free Plane Ticket To STEEMFest2" by @theprophet0

Short Bio:
Over the past 20 years I’ve produced hundreds of websites, dozens of applications and a handful of art & design platforms. I've seen lots of web developments come and go, but never have I been so excited about the future of the web as with Steemit. My latest project is a web publishing tool for creatives called https://salon.io/. My plan is to transform Salon.io into a Steem-enabled art & design platform.

My background is communication design. I’m a generalist with a broad view on all things visual: graphic design & typography, corporate identity & branding, interface/interactive/web design, product management, animation & video editing, marketing, photography and videography.

What I will bring to SteemFest2:
I had the pleasure to attend the very first SteemFest Conference last November in Amsterdam. During the event I have been taking lots of videos and some photos and while reviewing my footage I got the idea that i should create a SteemFest Recap Website as my contribution to the SteemFest experience. You can check it out here: https://steemfest.salon.io/

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 16.08.12.png

This year I would love to go on documenting the SteemFest experience in Lissabon and again set up a steemfest-recap-website with a collection of video recordings, community content along with my own imagery.

Picture of ticket price:
Screen-Shot-2017-06-26-at-15.27.41.png

A precap? 🌴

I'm even thinking about to start with a Precap-Website to capture the anticipation of the approaching event. What do you think?

Cheers,

~ Lrock

P.S.: I'm also one of the organizers of the @steemberlin meetup
Don't miss out tomorrow's meetup at Bravo Bar:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lrock/steem-berlin-meetup-dienstag-27-juni-20-uhr-in-der-bravo-bar
U5dthHkHdRyPAwUPszvSjjZfGao4Bnx_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Sounds like you're right in the groove of things...
@pocketechange

Yes - very interesting.

The meet up..for the next time! BRAVO BAR!!! Bravo for that!! Thanks for your support @lrock!

Very Cool website you created. Hope Berlin was good times. I was at the KC Meetup hosted by Stellabelle. Cheers and look forward to more from you.

Congratulations @lrock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lrock! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for your upvote on my last article :-)
Hope to meet you at steemfest!

Just seeing this now 5 months later but I want to note how great your ideas are here. Going to pop over to salon.io to take a look-see
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97