A SteemFest² Chat With @wolfcat [Video]

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Amidst harmonious chords of Back to Black on her magical watermelon ukulele, @wolfcat gives us the low-down on her SteemFest experience.


Image Above Links to DTube Video!


In honor of @wolfcat's impending return from Cuba, and in light of the full moon...! I thought I had best post this spontaneous interview we did back in Lisbon, shortly after SteemFest² officially concluded.

Here are some of the questions she answers:

  • Why do they call you Wolfcat?
  • What's the secret to surviving SteemFest?
  • What makes you excited for SteemFest³?
  • What's the most inspiring thing to you about Steemit?
  • What do you want to see and or bring to SteemFest³?

There's a funny @roelandp lyric mashup in the opening, see if you can spot it. ;)

And life is like a pipe
And I'm a tiny penny rolling (roeland) up the walls inside ;)

Also...
A sneak @jerrybanfield acro-yoga cameo with the delightful @acromott & @karensuestudios on flight-deck.
Also a fleeting @anomadsoul & @roxane dance-party cameo.. ;)


Wolfcat namedrops @dtube during the interview, and it's been a while since I've posted on DTube, so I thought I'd best upload it here first. :)

Half of all liquid rewards from this post will go to @wolfcat!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Next up on the list of videos to finish editing, an interview with @shla-rafia!


Take care everyone, and happy full mooooooon!

Peace, and @lovejoy

Sort:  

that list of Minnesota activities. priceless. may we all continue to ignore that huge camera on our left. in @wolfcat we trust

Haha! We are due for another ski romp guys! Im thinkin northshore cabin style!

Yes please! =)

Hahaha, yeah, quite the list. :)

🎵 Ignore that huge camera — on your left.
It's just a... figment of — imagination... 🎶

Priceless... ;)

Awesome post man! You two are a heck of a pair. I hope you found a proper little Airbnb for the home-coming.

Thanks amigo... yeah we're all set up for the home-coming :) Are you able to watch the video just fine? I'm curious how DTube is working for others. Thanks!

Yah, looks great!

Cool, thanks!

Awesome interview haha
It was great meeting you and @wolfcat at STEEMFest.
Can't wait to see where @roelandp will be taking us next!

Great to meet you as well! I'm pretty stoked for SteemFest³ myself :)
Thanks for dropping by... glad you liked the interview!

Yippee!! This turned out awesome! Steemfest was so much fun! Cant wait to do it all over again! We will have to get that @lovejoy interview i did out there soon :)

Hahaha.. well, we can look at it... but alternately, I would be interested in you interviewing me again. ;)

👍👍👍thanks you very much my friend ...

Good post I enjoyed reading it, thanks.

the most memorable me about steemit, karna the first many friends can know with foreigners, there is money although a little, good post friends.

good post friends ,,, I love to read your post, I have followed your friend post, if there is time, please visit my blog friend yes.

a very good interview for us to hear my friend .. I am happy to follow you in this steemit ..

good interview and always success. I have a new post, please help me. do not forget the upvot ya .. regards @ riska-amanda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32