You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest³ updates: The Kraków Vlog - Mobile app now available - New names - Ticket competitions

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Whoa.. 18days, well that puts it into perspective! Downloaded the app and am loving the connect and remember option. I had this thought that I would have to have a pen on me at all times to write down usernames so I don’t forget, you have solved that issue for me and it’s much appreciated 😊

Loved the vlog, super nice to see all the stunning venues and people in shorts!!! Many will be pleased with that. It looks like a beautiful city and I’m excited to explore it.

On a side note.. hey @tarazkp.. have you seen roelandp’s hair? He has great hair... just maybe something to look into 😜

Sort:  

I think that @roelandp is easy going enough to let me touch his hair. Sorta takes the fun out of it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71