You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest | Let´s get to know each other

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Thats a great idea Eric! Im looking forward to our little reunion together with @luzcypher to have the dream team back together :) - I will write a post with #roadtosteemit this week and I am curious to read all the others!!!

IMG_0858.jpg

Last year it was a shame I couldn't come, but this time will be awesome!

I think @twinner @theaustrianguy @mammasitta @manncpt and many others, hopefully also @uwelang will be joining us :) - I also would like to read more about @roxane since we have similar soccer taste ;)

Cheers :)

Sort:  

What beauty!!! So hope to give you both hugs this year!!

Fantastic idea. I remember that feeling wad like meeting familiar strangers. Can't eait to see you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79