Ren's Steemfest Ticket Giveaway Entry For @quinneaker!

Dear @quinneaker, this is my submission for your Free Ticket to Steemfest2! Thank you so much for posting this awesome contest. I am so pumped to have a chance to go to steemfest, a life changing trip. To meet other people who are actively participating in the new paradigm. I believe in this platform entirely and I am so excited and honored to be a part of it.

Thank you for your time in considering sending me.

Big Love.
Ren

Sort:  

Please Help vote @lifemovedbysteem on the contest page!!
Go to this link and leave a great comment to help her win a trip to Steemfest 2017!!
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@firepower/contest-2-win-a-free-ticket-to-steemfest-2017-at-lisbon

Thanks for your support. I hope to help bring support and exposure for her trip even though I couldn't give her a free ticket!

SteemOn to SteemFest!

Good luck, Ren. :)

Thank you! Fingers crossed!

You're video was great! So glad to see it has moved you toward a more sustainable life. I am following you and look forward to more of your posts.

Thank you so much! I am really happy with the life changes and an looking forward to more growing. Looking forward to talking with you in the future.

I hope you win, you would bring so much to Steemfest!!
You are already a big asset to this platform!!
Good luck!! Resteeming this post!!

Thank you so much @paradise-found! You are always so good to me. I appreciate your support, it means a lot.

I believe in Ren!! And your homestead dream!!

great job @lifemovedbysteem.

good luck

Thank you! Hope you are doing very well.

I hope you will film the trip if you win. Best of luck :)

I will film the whole thing and @happymoneyman will put it all together. Thank you!

Congrats on your submission on Steemfest2..😊
I wish you all the best @lifemovedbysteem..
Upvoted and cheers..👌👍

Thank you so much! have a wonderful day.

wowza! What a beautiful and inspiring submission! Glad to meet ya!

Glad to meet you!

Loved your entry!
Very genuine and wholesome.

I had such a difficult time choosing a winner in this contest as there were so many wonderful Steemians asking for the ticket. I tried to at least get you some exposure and extra support through the campaign to help $teem your way to SteemFest!

Wish you the best, hope to see you soon.

SteemON to SteemFest!

Thank you so much for the contest, the time and energy spent and how full of intention you where the whole time. It was a pleasure to participate and it helped to push me to go to steemfest! So excited to hear you speak and meet you in person @quinneaker!

Well said!

Couldn't have said it better my self!

SteemOn to SteemFest!

Good luck and hope you win the ticket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74