You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Free Trip to Lisbon, Portugal to Attend SteemFest II First Winner & Second Chance Giveaway

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

I decided to do one of my own in Spanish. I am giving away 100% of my liquid rewards
https://steemit.com/prize/@leprechaun/gana-un-viaje-gratis-a-lisbon-portugal-para-asistir-steemfest-ii

Please resteem my post in order to get the word out to the Spanish speaking steemians

Actually, I would love to go but 1000 SBD isn't going to be enough ( I live near the southern end of the South America). If you live in North Africa or Western Europe, a few hundred could pay airfare and hotel, couldn't it? Join my contest, whatever liquid rewards SBD I earn, wil go to the winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74