You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest | Let´s get to know each other

in #steemfest6 years ago

Warning! Freewriting is so addicting it's hard to go back to organization and editing habits :P
It's also a sort of relief, up to recently I didn't even realize how "perfectionistic" and sterile I was with my posts :)
Thank you for starting the initiative!

Sort:  

Oh, I became an addict to freewriting once I found my mojo and you are right, it's hard to go back from it :P

Are you going to Poland? Should we expect a freewrite from you anytime soon?

I'm from Croatia. I've been told that I tend to use slavic sentence formation in English and vice versa. However, when I edit text I have no issue finding mistakes :)

I will post a short story writing practice later, but I'm not sure about freewriting as my daily life is quite repetitive :) (Maybe I'll share some dream journals)l

Edit: I did a bit of a freewrite rant recently, but it's probably not worth the reading time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79