You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest blues and those who'll never show

in #steemfest5 years ago

"I wonder what happens when a notorious vote trader has to spend time with members of the community who are trying to make it a place for the better. Or, a notorious downvoter is face to face with those same people they have downvoted out of spite. Or the negative Nancies actually spending time with real members and developers of the community, not avatars and pseudonyms."

After midnight if CamelSteamer showes up, and if I was there...... Can You guess who I am in this scene from....

Trinity Is Still My Name:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=90YLkHyhm1I

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96