@steemfest 3 finally annouced !!! Japanese Members can participate in my Flight, Hotel giveaway

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Steemfest 3

Finally @roelandp and @steemfest have announced the new Steemfest Location. It is Krakow in Poland. I am super excited to learn that after Amsterdam and Lisboa, we will have our first Steemfest in Eastern Europe

steemfest3


sf2

I will announce my give away for this @steemfest shortly in cooperation with the @steemit-jp account. Instead of Donating to the @steemfest Travelfund, i will host an own giveaway for Steemfest Tickets Flights, Traintickets, Hotels for the Japanese Community. I have planned a give away budget of up to 10.000 USD this year.

Are you going to Steemfest 3 ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

日本のコミュニティの為にいつも本当にありがとうございます!!
SteemFest3、とても楽しみにしてます :)

I hope to see you there ;) I have booked my flights already :)

That’s amazing!!
I can’t wait to see you again :)

いつもありがとうございます!とても嬉しいです^^

日本のコミュニティーの為にありがとうございます!
日本人が少しでも多く参加できたら嬉しいです。

日本のコミュニティー支援いつもありがとうございます(^_-)-☆
今自営で物販の仕事もしているので、仕事の都合が付けば行きたいです♪

nice...

wow! great opportunity for Japanese people.but i am not japanese.very very sad,i can't get such type of great opportunity

It was an old idea I had but don't worry, i will think about the others in the next ocasion!

oh really it's great news steemfest finally i hope its give much benefit to everyone thank you for information i wish i give you 100 vote ^_^

It will be incredible, you are welcome, always happy to inform you guys :)

if you don't mind please UpVote my article because your Rank to Good :) i will be happy

That is a huge give away, hope it is a great Steem Fest.

yes,this is huge opportunity

It will be epic, im sure ;)

Hola mi querido amigo, lastima que no soy japones, excelente idea de los concursos, recibe un gran abrazo lleno de mucho cariño @knozaki2015

Hola Perlana, maybe en una proxima oportunidad haha :)
Abrazo muy grande!!

@knozaki2015 you are indeed generous and always earn my salute and respect! Great news for the Japanese community :) self fork out up to USD10k to unknown people is not an easy decision.

btw. singapore is included too. ;)

That's great to hear it!!! My belief towards Steemit definitely be beneficial from this SteemFest and my mind will again be blown away if I were the lucky pick :)

I have to resteem this post to share with other Singapore committees although it may cause tougher decision for you.

Well the japanese steemit community is super nice, they are all great people but u are also right, its a tough decision!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77