You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Winners!

in #steemfest6 years ago

I'm absolutely floored! Thank you so much for offering up these tickets. You said it here:

a passionate, engaged, and brilliant community that had come together to create a more decentralized, open, and free future for all humanity.

The community is the best thing I've found by being on this blockchain, and my ultimate dream is to travel around meeting amazing people, powering my adventures with Steem, and sharing my creativity and community spirit. Here you've made it a reality.

Infinite gratitude to everyone who nominated me, and to those of you at Steemit who chose the winners.

I'm thrilled to be Steemfest bound, and can't wait to meet so many wonderful people there. I would also LOVE to perform, sharing my voice as a way to give back. Oh, thank you, thank you, thank you! This is a dream come true. 💞

hugs all the people
happy dances away

Sort:  

So happy for you <3

See you there lovely!!

Thank you so much! I can't wait to meet you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44