Sort:  

Now your talking!

Life is about prioritizing right @quinneaker and @saramiller? Business and pleasure can be combined perfectly :)

Sure, if we're going to get into it we might as well get drunk too! =
Claro, se vamos entrar nisso, também podemos ficar bêbados também!

Can I have a glass of port, or 10 maybe! = Posso ter um copo de porta, ou talvez 10!

Yeah! Now you guys can get started!
My Spanish isnt too bad, but Portuguese seems like Chinese to me

Really? Portuguese makes a little sense to me because of my not-too-bad Spanish...in writing, anyway. Pronunciation is a lot different.

Yeah exactly that. To me it sounds like spanish mixed with Russian sounds :)

"Can I have a glass of door?" Lol

What is the correct way to say it?

Porto wine is often served in a small glass, chalice. Usually one doesn't drink a lot because it's like an appetizer. But it depends on the (ab)user" lol
porta = door
"Can I have a chalice of porto wine?"
"Podia servir-me um cálice de vinho do porto?"

ahh good choice

Thank you for your correction, @serggioc!

Você quer compartilhar um cálice de vinho do porto comigo?

Sim, vamos tomar um porto! :) excelente escolha.
Encontramo-nos no steemfest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82