SteemFest 2 - Lisbon, Save A Seat For Me!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Well, I know it's still five months away but yes crowdfunding is a generous idea! Thank's @roelandp and everyone on making this to happen for everyone to rock on Steemfest2. Thank's @richardcrill for make this one step closer to steemfestdream-ers here on this @steemfestdream blog. I am one on the list in this very post. I joint in November while you guys were having that best time in Amsterdam, too late to joint the craziest venue last year but I promised myself not to miss the next one. Steemfest 2; Lisbon... save a seat for me!

Pixabay

Since @roelandp was announcing the date of the Steemfest, I have started to search about Lisbon, Portugal, tickect price and the visa and other conditions that I have to get through. I have to be honest that I was doubt on making Steemfest to happen at first. The ticket price just makes me sigh. Even if I collect from my first post payment untill now, I guess couldn't cover it not even half. But still reading @surfermarly post makes me believe that I cannot skip this in my life. I have been sat nicely at home for several years with blank pages passport,making very few relationship among community until bump to this amazing community and to skip to meet the amazing people on it? oh, it's unlawful.

Pinterst

I think I dare my self to write this post to make Steemfest is not just a dream. I plan to join @firepower 's pack. I wish to add them more hands. I had never been enthusiast about being away from home. This time, I do. Should I make my first travel stamp on my passport?

Thank you so much for this amazing community. Let's make everyone's onboard and Steem On to the moon!

Sort:  

Good news)))

for every steemian.. :)

Steem is growing fast!!

Yes. :)

I saw your post on the SteemfestDreams. I also submitted a humble request. Good luck to us all. Hope to see you there. This contest at least introduced me to someone new.

Hi there @jacobts . Thanks to the community and yes, good luck for everyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42