You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Trip to SteemFest 3!

in #steemfest6 years ago

A. I suggest that these great creators should win a trip to SteemFest Krakow
Music / Performing arts 1: @quinneaker
Music / Performing arts 2: @katrina-ariel
Stand up Comedian / Spoken word: @enginewitty
Art: @leotrap

B. @gray00

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the support!
Gratitude~*~

Nice to meet you man..seems we are going together in this nomination groups... so crazy!
Peace V!

Ya I wasn't aware of this contest until I got nominated. Its an honor for sure. If I win I will surely represent there with world class custom SteemGear and post more photos of the event than anyone.
SteemOn!

You got a lot of votes....Must be doing something awesome.
SteemOn!

Praying a lot ;)
Peace V!

Such a pleasure @jrswab! Thanks man

I so appreciate the nomination. Huge thank you!!!

Wow thanks man! Much appreciated!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72