You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Free Trip to Lisbon, Portugal to Attend SteemFest II First Winner & Second Chance Giveaway

in #steemfest7 years ago

Steemit Fest 11 would be a dream come through for me because for years I've been trying out many things, all ended up in failure.I tried binary options trading, internet marketing, blogging, seo, ppa, CPA,and so much more shams that I feel like that's it, I'm done. My countries economy is among the worse in the would where the 1US=130... If I get to go to steemit fest 11 that enough would give me a chance to share the experience far more than what I am doing currently to help change my country inside out. I believe that steemit is a life changer and a sanctuary where people share love and join hands with each other, encouraging that faith still exist in our world where finance is like a terrible weather pattern and steemit is like a beautiful sunshine. I would take this experience and let everyone know that there is a community out there where you could share your hearts desire, and where you could gain so much more than money. Already for the day I have introduce around 5 people or more and I am only a week old with 160 followers. Even if I don't win this I will share steemit with my friends because I think I can see wealth more clearer now by being on steemit. Steemit you are changing me and my thoughts by the seconds for the greater good of my country and the would at large. In my country we have say that "anything a Jamaican get, them run with it". True story.Steemit fest 11 here I come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97