The last day of Steemfest 4!

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)


Starting off the post with one of the lifetime memory to treasure!

This will be my one of the last post about the #steemfest 4 at Bangkok. It's still hard to believe that the steemfest had passed for 2 weeks, majority of steemians have arrived home and slowly recovering from the jetlag. When I'm going through all the photos I had on my phone, there are a lot of good memory.

6wikti.jpg
How can I resist when I see this stall, it is my favourite food! Roasted Pork!

qmf28u.jpg
Pork noodles soup with different kind of noodles that only available in Thailand which I didn't manage to take photos.

gqrrqv.jpg
Look at the well done cooked roasted pork, yummm so delicious.

On the last day of steemfest which is sunday, we went to ate this delicious local pork noodles located nearby the hotel. After that you have a diy weekend where you can organize and visit some places then in the evening there would be a cruise river for closing dinner and then somewhere secret for the closing drinks.

gqzqg1.jpg
When a bunch of blogger and vlogger waiting for cars, what do you do? We take a lot of photossssss.. @nainaztengra, @vesytz, @littlenewthing, @elizacheng, @khimgoh, @kaerpediem & Me.

jdh7eg.jpg
No high heel no problems! We rock it with sneakers and sandals.

zmipki.jpg
This was the gate where we are waiting for the river cruise name "White Orchid"

7swsam.jpg
The located is near to the Iconsiam, look at the lights shine brightly and been wanting to visit this place but too bad not enough time.

While waiting for the cruise river to arrive, we are mingling around and tooks photos. This time in steemfest I didn't really manage to take as much photo or videos as I want because my phone have limited storage. My bad that I didn't offload the space before I came but I still manage to take some.

sk897y.jpg
@vaelriey & Me

wcwhk1.jpg
@waybeyondpadthai & Me, so good to see you again!

5k4wky.jpg
@ace108, @sg1, @vaelriey, @kristiankho & Me.

nco3um.jpg
Yo @dmitrydao

mxq5ca.jpg
@steemrollin, @bubke, @kaerpediem, @khimgoh, @joythewanderer & me

jetslf.jpg
@vesytz & Me

1lqd7f.jpg
The river cruise is approaching with @roelandp inside the cruise and all of the crews! There are chef, waiter and waitress, dancers and etc welcoming all of us onboard in the cruise.

q9du0d.jpg
Boarding time for the closing dinner!

2c2j0c.jpg
See you next year @cryptospa!

ak3q8a.jpg
Good to see you again @jeffjagoe

xb7r20.jpg
Now I wish to have long hairs again! 😆

juesal.jpg
@andrarchy, great to see a lot of steem inc peoples came to this steemfest!

9cvlr6.jpg
@steemrollin

oxpzjy.jpg
Great to see you again this year!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow, such wonderful pictures. Love the GIF that you created of our group picture.
Truly amazing memories captured :-)

Glad that you like it 😄. I call it a lifetime memory

Nice picture! I also wanted to participate in cruising.
However, I feel like I was able to participate with your photos;D

Thank you so much @yoshiko. The cruise river dinner was a great experience, I have never dine on a cruise before.

Congratulations @joannewong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 comments. Your next target is to reach 14000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @joannewong! You received a personal award!

SteemFest 4 Attendee

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

So many awesome people. The Steem community has so much potential, globally. It is already breaking world records. My favorite of this post besides all of these awesome photos, interesting people, and the tall guy bowing down at the top around the cute girls, is the idea of no high heels no problems. I love that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48